Infrastructure Passed: 12 RINOs Aye, 6 Dems Nay

13 liberal Republican Representatives voted for the Biden/Pelosi/Schumer "infrastructure" bill that actually had money to tear down highways in the name of "equity." It is a $1.2 Trillion socialist pork-barrel spending spree. 6 Democrats including members of the radical socialist 'Squad' voted against it.

13 Republicans voting YEA: Bacon, Fitzpatrick, Gonzalez (OH), Gabarino, Katko, Kinzinger, Malliotakis, McKinley, Reed, C. Smith, Upton, Van Drew, Young.

6 Democrats voting NAY: Bowman, Bush, Omar, Ocasio-Cortez, Pressley, Tlaib.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We are just weeks to the start of early voting and election day, and the polls are showing we will likely win the House and maybe the Senate. It's easy to get overconfident, to not feel the need to wo

The governors of Florida, Arizona and Texas are making sanctuary city and state leaders feel the pain of the massive illegal immigration invasion that they profess to love. This is a brilliant use of