top of page

Call These Reps to Vote for Jordan for Speaker--or Face Primaries


Art H

10/17/2023 06:38 PM

Please call the below GOP Reps who voted against Rep. Jim Jordan for Speaker. Say you will support their primary opponent unless they change their vote and elect Jordan. The time for throwing a tantrum is done! You can remind them how never-Trumper Liz Cheney got overwhelmingly ousted in her primary. Rep. Some RINOs want to elect a Democrat Speaker instead. Call ASAP! Please share!

  • Rep. Don Bacon, R-Neb. 202-225-4155

  • Rep. Vern Buchanan, R-Fla. 202-225-5015

  • Rep. Ken Buck, R-Colo. 202-225-4676

  • Rep. Lori Chavez-DeRemer, R-Ore. 202-225-5711

  • Rep. Anthony D’Esposito, R-N.Y. 202-225-5516

  • Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart, R-Fla. 202-225-4211

  • Rep. Jake Ellzey, R-Texas 202-225-2002

  • Rep. Drew Ferguson, R-Ga. 202-225-5901

  • Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick, R-Pa. 202-225-4276

  • Rep. Andrew Garbarino, R-N.Y. 202-225-7896

  • Rep. Carlos Gimenez, R-Fla. 202-225-2778

  • Rep. Tony Gonzales, R-Texas 202-225-4511

  • Rep. Kay Granger, R-Fla. 202-225-5071

  • Rep. John James, R-Mich. 202-225-4961

  • Rep. Tom Kean, R-N.J. 202-225-5361

  • Rep. Mike Kelly, R-Pa. 202-225-5406

  • Rep. Jen Kiggans, R-Va. 202-225-4215

  • Rep. Nick LaLota, R-N.Y. 202-225-3826

  • Rep. Mike Lawler, R-N.Y. 202-225-6506

  • Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks, R-Iowa 202-225-6576

  • Rep. Marc Molinaro, R-N.Y. 202-225-5441

  • Rep. John Rutherford, R-Fla. 202-225-2501

  • Rep. Mike Simpson, R-Idaho 202-225-5531

  • Rep. Pete Stauber, R-Minn. 202-225-6211

  • Rep. Steve Womack, R-Ark. 202-225-4301

Your next step: Vote in the Conservatives' Online Primary!

Who's your FAVORITE candidate for president? And who's the candidate you MOST DISLIKE? Join the crowds voting. Vote now!

Then, join our volunteer grassroots team:

Finally, because working to restore Constitutional government requires resources. please donate now to help reach more Americans to restore Constitutional government:

Thank you!


bottom of page