Are Your Members of Congress Supporting Term Limits?

Here is the list of those who have signed on to the Senate and House resolutions to amend the Constitution to impose term limits on Congress.

SJ Res 3

Ted Cruz (sponsor)

Mike Braun

Steve Daines

Bill Haggerty

Josh Hawley

Mike Lee

Cynthia Lummis

Roger Marshall

Rand Paul

Marco Rubio

Ben Sasse

Rick Scott

Pat Toomey

Tommy Tuberville

Todd Young

HJ Res 12

Ralph Norman (sponsor)

Rick Allen

Jody Arrington

Don Bacon

Stephanie Bice

Andy Biggs

Dan Bishop

Lauren Boebert

Mo Brooks

Ken Buck

Ted Budd

Tim Burchett

Kat Cammack

Steve Chabot

Michael Cloud

James Comer

Dan Crenshaw

Warren Davidson

Byron Donalds

Jeff Duncan

Michelle Fischbach

Randy Feenstra

C. Scott Franklin

Russ Fulcher

Andrew Garbarino

Matt Gaetz

Mark Green

Marjorie Taylor Greene

Jared Golden

Bob Good

Lance Gooden

Diana Harschbarger

Kevin Hern

Yvette Herrell

Trey Hollingsworth

Richard Hudson

Ronny Jackson

Chris Jacobs

Mike Johnson

John Joyce

Fred Keller

Darin LaHood

Jake LaTurner

Debbie Lesko

Frank Lucas

Nancy Mace

Nicole Malliotakis

Tracy Mann

Thomas Massie

Brian Mast

Daniel Meuser

Barry Moore

Blake Moore

Gregory Murphy

Scott Perry

Guy Reschenthaler

Matthew Rosendale

Chip Roy

David Schweikert

Victoria Spartz

Gregory Steube

Claudia Tenney

Thomas Tiffany

Ann Wagner

Lee Zeldin

396 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TCC's Illegal Alien Crime Update 9/21/21

Despite denial by open borders advocates, illegal aliens add to the crime problem in the United States. The stories below give some recent examples. UPDATE: Attorneys Beg Joe Biden to Free Illegal Al

Amnesty Ruled Out for Spending Bill

The Senate parliamentarian has ruled that the proposed amnesty for illegal aliens cannot be part of the $3.5 trillion spending bill.

Hillary's Dirty Tricks Exposed by Indictment

The latest indictment by the special counsel investigating the Russian collusion hoax is exposing the corrupt tricks used against Trump's 2016 campaign.