7 States Push NON-CITIZEN Voting

The next step is letting non-citizens vote. This is why the Left wants millions more illegals. So YOUR vote won't matter. Get involved in your state to fight this.

States pushing non-citizen voting: California, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, New York, Vermont, Washington, D.C.

States that banned non-citizens from voting: Alabama, Colorado, Florida, North Dakota.

If you aren't in one of the four states that banned non-citizen voting, get involved and get your state legislators to enact similar bans. Pass the word.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Public Opinion Rejects Big Government

“After a record high number of Americans said last year that the federal government should do more to solve the nation's problems, a new survey from Gallup finds that most Americans have reverted to t

Manchin-Sinema split vexes the White House

Have you called or emailed your Senators and Representative this week? 202-224-3121. The White House and Congressional leaders twist the arms of Members of Congress every day to try to get the moderat

Free Elections Under Threat Again Next Week

Senate Democratic Leader Charles Schumer has announced the Senate will vote next week on yet another Democratic attempt to Federalize our elections and roll back the election integrity measures passed